Contact us

Tel: +27 (0) 31 3320679
Email: admin@sa-cca.org.za


Office Bearers

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Chairperson
Pepe Dass
2016-08-17 13 29 37
  • eThekwini Metro 
  • 031 322 4007 / 083 284 8678
  • pepe.dass@durban.gov.za
Deputy Chairperson
Denis Ing
DenisS
  • Ekurhuleni Metro
  • 011 – 999 5322 / 082 925 0257
  • denis.ing@ekurhuleni.gov.za
Treasurer
Cyril Mtambo
cYRIL
Secretary
Jan Burger
JAN
  • Ekurhuleni Metro
  • 011 – 999 5257 / 083 307 3600
  • jan.burger@ekurhuleni.gov.za
Executive Member
Reggie Moloi
ReegiE
  • Jhb City Parks and Zoo
  • 011 – 712 6714 / 082 803 0655
  • rmoloi@jhbcityparks.com
Executive Member
Ncedisa Ntulini
IMG-20160817-WA0010
  • Mangaung Municipality
  • 051 - 412 7013 / 079 516 3088
  • ncedisa.ntulini@manguang.co.za
Executive Member
Xoliswa Gala
IMG-20170329-WA0008
  • Greater Tzaneen Municipality
  • 015 – 307 8369 / 082 9098 848
  • xoliswa.Mndani@tzaneen.gov.za
Executive Member
Susan Brice
Susan
  • City of Cape Town
  • 021 4002329 / 084 444 3654
  • Susan.Brice@capetown.gov.za
Administrator
Nisha Sirpal
Nisha
  • South African Cemeteries Association
  • 031 – 332 0679 / 081 497 2383
  • admin@sa-cca.org.za